CDQ Show Up His Album Ibile Mugabe Track-List + Artwork

 General Records indigenous rapper; Sodiq
Abubakar Yusuf popularly known as CDQ will
on the 16th of November, 2018 release his
sophomore album which he has titled; “Ibile
Mugabe”. The 17 track list album has been
anticipated by many of the music fans around
and finally we are ready to be treated to
quality music.
The album will be featuring some of the
industry heavyweights such as Davido, Wizkid,
Mr Eazi and few others.
The first and only time CDQ released an album
was in August 2016 which was titled “Quality”
under General Records which did quite
decently with some of the songs turning out to
be hits.
We hope this does way better though and we
expect nothing short of greatness from the “Say
Baba” crooner as he has grown to be a better
and versatile artist ever since.
See post below

Check Also

BBNaija: “I Am Not Going Anywhere, You Are Stuck With Me” – Dorathy Tells Ozo

BBNaija: I Am Not Going Anywhere, You Are Stuck With Me – Dorathy Tells Ozo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *