Dj Homeboy – Tempo Mix Vol1

Djhomeboy – tempo mix Vol1 popular Disc jocket dj homeboy is back with a brand new club banging mixtape and this titled tempo mix vol1 this time he is on a whole new level as he resurface with the June Edition of his well known monthly mixtape “Top Songs In Naija Mixtape “.
The young, vibrant and hardworking DJ who never disappoints with his releases as he always keeps his delivery a hundred percent spiced up compiles trending songs in the nation at the moment on this mixtape and it is nothing but a jam you really need to check on.
This mixtape shouldn’t be missing from your playlist if you really wanna experience true joy!!


1. Intro Jaytee
2. Rema_Iron man
3. King perryy_Man on duty
4. Jaytee_Balance it
5. Kuami Eugene_Angela
6. Timaya_I can’t kill myself
7. King perryy_Murder
8. Wiley_Boasty
9. Fireboy_Jealous
10. Larry Gaaga ft Wizkid_Low
11. Burna boy_On the low
12. Kizz Daniel_Ikwe
13. Rudeboy_Reason with me
14. Dj Big n x Mr Eazi_Jowo
15. Soft_Money
16. Falz_Talk
17. Burna_Gba
18. Zoro_Iheanacho
19. Fireboy_Firedown
20. Dj Cuppy_Abena
21. Rotimi_Love
22. Dj Spinal_Your Dj
23. Reekado_Maria
24. Mayorkun_Red Handed
25. Simi ft Falz_Mind your bizness
26. Kizz Daniel_Madu
27. Rema_Dumebi
28. Dr Dolor_Bushman
29. Skiibii_Sensima
30. Dj prince_Piom piom
31. Peruzzi x Zlatan_Bayi bayi
32. De mogul sa_Red ox
33. Mr P_One more night
34. Sarz_Good morning
35. Tekno_Uptempo
36. Olamide_Wosike
37. Rahman jago_Ijo ope
38. Dj Kay wise_Alert
39. Outro Jaytee

Download mixtape

Check Also

Dj Daddy – Badman Mixtape

Dj Daddy – Badman Mixtape

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *